District Administrative Staff

Superintendent :

Dr. Todd Burkitt

Phone: 740-289-4456

email: tburkitt@redstreaks.org


Treasurer :

Mrs. Megan Williams

Phone: 740-289-4089

Fax: 740-289-3065

Email: mwilliams@redstreaks.org

 

Technology Coordinator/Director: 

Mr. Josh Amato

Phone: 740-289-2254

Email: jamato@redstreaks.org


Director of School Improvement:

Mr. James "Andy" Roberts

Phone: 740-289-4033

Email: andy.roberts@redstreaks.org


Lunch Coordinator:

Mrs. Beverly Legg

Phone: 740-289-4089

Email: beverly.legg@redstreaks.org



Secretary to the Superintendent:

Mrs. Tammy Grooms

Phone: 740-289-4456

Email: tammy.grooms@redstreaks.org

 

Jasper Elementary Principal

Mrs. Krista Conley

Phone: 740-289-2425

Email: krista.conley@redstreaks.org

 

Zahn’s Corner Middle School Principal

Mr. Jason Mantell

Phone: 740-289-2871

Email: jason.mantell@redstreaks.org

 

Piketon High School

Principal: Mr. Jeff Reuter

Phone: 740-289-2254

Email: jeff.reuter@redstreaks.org

 

PHS Assistant Principal: Mr. Daryl Owens

Phone: 740-289-2254

Email: daryl.owens@redstreaks.org



 

© 2017. Scioto Valley School District - All Rights Reserved.
Calendar
Schools
Board of Education
Administration
About the District
Job Openings
CMS created by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login